Micheal Jackson: Love songs. CD.

Micheal Jackson: Love songs. CD.
Item# micheal-jackson-love-songs-cd
Regular price: $42.00
Sale price: $42.00

Product Description

- Artist: Jackson, Micheal. - Description: Personnel includes: Micheal Jackson, Jackson 5. - Producers include: Bobby Taylor, Mel Larson, Jerry Marcelino, Hal Davis, Brian Holland. Recorded between 1969 and 1975. Includes liner notes by Brian Chin. - All tracks have been digitally remastered.

- Track listing: - 1- Who's lovin' you - (Single Version, with The Jackson 5). 2- Fool for you, A - (with The Jackson 5) 3- Everybody's Somebody's fool. 4- Got to be There. 5- We're Almost There. 6- We've Got a Good Thing Going. 7- Maybe Tomorrow- (Goin' Back To Indiana Version) 8- Call on me - (Original mix). 9- You are There. 10- One Day in your life. 11- If I don't Love You this Way- (with the Jackson 5) 12- Wings of My Love. 13- I'll Come Home to you 14- I'll Be There- (Previously unreleased).

Album Information.

- Release Date: 01/15/2002 - Type: Performer. Label: Motown Records.